Girls’ Generations hounded by Paparazzi?


Or Not?! Apparently Papparazi is the newest single of the Girls’ generation which is going to be released next month. When I saw the title the first thing that popped into my mind was Lady Gaga!! I really loved her song !!!

I’m your biggest fan I’ll follow you until you love me,
Papa-paparazzi,
Baby there’s no other superstar you know that i’ll be your
Papa-paparazzi!!!!

Lol!! but as much as I loved the song I was a bit disturbed by the video(Typical Lady Gaga style!!). The video did not bring paparazzi into the picture at all!!

So it was with a bit of caution that I opened the teaser for Hallyu wave leading girl group SNSD’s MV teaser for Paparazzi!


Credit:

What do you know??

SNSD took the word “Paparazzi” literally and produced an awesome teaser!! The opening where they all walked in gave a sense of mystery. And the flashes of the camera made me think they were gonna do a normal idol routine on the stage!!

Nope they actually entered a place which for lack of a better word I would term “theatre”!!

Were they gonna perform a musical ?

And then we saw SNSD girls come out in some fashion which was bygone (yah know camel long trench coats,stockings,buckled glittery shoes omo hope we dont end up with a fashion disaster)!! But SNSD deserves credits because they can really pull off different outfits *Remembering the members in white uniform!!!*

Aigoo we never got a closer look at their dress!! Guess this is all we can get for a teaser folks..

Gotta wait til 27th of this month to actually see how they connected a musical performance with paparazzi!!

Let’s wait for Paparazzi!!!!

Leave a Reply

