Awww Dimples! Cuteness Alert!


Chubby Cheeks, dimple chin Rosy lips, teeth within Curly hair very fair Eyes are blue, lovely too Teacher’s pet, “is that you” Yes, yes, yes.

I am sure we all have sang this at one point of our life and I assume you loved. Assume? Who am I kidding? You all loved it!*chuckles*

So I went through whole of this playschool rhymes and shortlisted the grand champion “Dimples” to do my next post. I myself don’t have any dimples *sob sob* and have always been envious of others having cutie little dimples. I decided why not spread a “k-dimple fever”.

K-Dimple fever

Caused By: Dimpled Cutie pies listed in this post

Symptoms: Maniac eyeing of cute dimples, drooling over dimpled beauties and if they don’t have dimples-poking on cheeks to have dimples.

Treatment: Scientists locked up for trying to find!LOL!

ALERT! Deadly dimple viruses coming up! Read at your own risk!

Choi Si Won

I am thinking someone carved those perfect dimples into his cheeks.

*Drooling*

OFC everyone loves your dimples!!!

BoA

Ever seen a sexy dimple? If you haven’t here it is!

I can totally imagine girls saying “I totally wanna be her” and boys “I totally wanna be that bottle”

All eyes on the dimples!

Hyun Bin

*enter* The Dimple Prince!!

I could just drown in that dimples.*Blushing and trying to control perverted thoughts*

OMG I just fainted!

Kim Bum:

*Eureka Eureka* I found what the trick of this Casanova is! He smiles; dimple shows up; girls fall

*speechless*

Lee Min Ho

Can you take eye off him?

Call ambulance! I just had cardiac arrest!—->Oh the dimples!

Leeteuk

OH *wiping the drool* MY *popping eyes* GOD!

My brain just went haywire seeing those perfect dimples!

Lee Seung Ji

Perfectly proportioned dimples!

Shin Min Ah

Those cute dimple makes pretty shin Min Ah the prettiest!

With dimples like those all guys will be at your toes!

Do I have to become a nine tailed fox to have those dimples?

Young Saeng

Aigoooo cute!

Oh to be Young and have cute dimples!*pun intended*

I hope you all get the worst K-Dimple fever and live forever with it!  *grins*

4 thoughts on “Awww Dimples! Cuteness Alert!

  1. Pingback: [0]-[0]Glasses on [o]-[o] looks classy or cheesy? | Hallyu Guru

  2. Pingback: Dolled up and prettier`than dolls | Hallyu Guru

Leave a Reply

